Leaf and Yard Waste

New for 2020! The program will now run continually from April 6 until October 2, by urban zones as listed, below.

Zone 1: Long Point & Simcoe
Zone 2: Port Dover, Langton, Port Rowan
Zone 3: Turkey Point, Vittoria, St. Williams, Courtland, Delhi, Waterford

Refer to your 2020 Waste Calendar or view the calendars shown below to learn which weeks are associated with your zone.