Norfolk County consists of six divisions, each providing its own unique services.  To contact Norfolk County staff call 519-426-5870. For more information on their purposes, their official business plans and key contacts, select a department below.

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) Division

Community Development Division

Corporate Services Division

Environmental and Infrastructure Services Division

Operations Division

Health and Social Services

The provincial government mandates the majority of services provided by the Health and Social Services Division. They ensure the health and welfare of the population as a whole and especially vulnerable populations. The services of the Health Unit, Social Services and Housing are provided through one Division to both Haldimand County and Norfolk County. Services are delivered equitably to both Counties, in a number of office locations and cost-shared. The Health and Social Services Division consists of three departments which are the Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit, Norview Lodge, Haldimand and Norfolk Social Services and Housing.

Health and Social Services, 12 Gilbertson Drive, P.O. Box 570, Simcoe, ON  N3Y 4N5 

Tel: 519-426-6170 Fax: 519-426-9974