Welcome to the Norfolk County Website

Kristal Chopp, Mayor

50 Colborne Street South
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4H3
519-426-5870 Ext. 1220
Email: mayor@norfolkcounty.ca or Kristal.Chopp@norfolkcounty.ca

For access to all Norfolk County meeting agendas and/or minutes, videos or related information go to our Council Services page.

Ward Map

Check the attached Ward Map to determine who is your Norfolk County Councillor. Find where you live on the map to determine your Ward.

Click to view Ward Mapbook

NOTE:
As required, all emails to Council Members are public records and may be subject to further release. If you desire your email to be considered by Council as a matter of public record, please identify so at the beginning of the email and send to the County Clerk Andy Grozelle Clerks@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 1

Tom Masschaele
519-429-9736
Tom.Masschaele@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 2

Roger Geysens
519-688-6792
roger.geysens@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 3

Michael J. Columbus
519-983-2932
michael.columbus@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 4

Chris Van Paassen
519-429-8260
Chris.Vanpaassen@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 5

Ian Rabbitts
519-718-1557
Ian.Rabbitts@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 5

Ryan Taylor
519-429-9791
Ryan.Taylor@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 6

Amy Martin
519-429-9814
Amy.Martin@norfolkcounty.ca

Ward 7

Kim Huffman
519-429-4250
Kim.Huffman@norfolkcounty.ca

For access to Norfolk County Council, Committee and Board responsibilities and ethics go to the Responsibilities and ethics page.